Log in here

Retrieve your password

Having issues with the members-only log-in? Try this!

 

NASEMSO Projects

Military to Civilian EMS Transition

EMS Workforce Planning & Development Guidelines


 

NASEMSO 2018 Annual Meeting

May 21-24, 2018
Providence, RI
details

 

The Washington Update

Apr. 2018
Subscribe to receive the Washington Update via email

 

State EMS Job Board

Learn about State EMS job opportunities or request that your job listing be posted

 

Calendar of EMS Industry Events

 

Search Our Site

 

E-mail your questions or suggestions about our web site

 

NASEMSO Internet Policies

 

Officers

return to main council page

PEC Council Officers & Regional Representatives

Officers | Regional Representatives

The Pediatric Emergency Care Council Steering Committee consists of the Officers and Regional Representatives.

Council Officers

Chairperson
Morgan Scaggs
Kentucky EMS for Children Project Director
Kentucky Board of Emergency Medical Services
118 James Court, Suite 50
Lexington, KY 40505
(859) 256-3583
morgan.scaggs@kctcs.edu

Chair Elect
Tracy Cleary
Kansas - Emergency Medical Services for Children Coordinator
Kansas Dept. of Health & Environment
300 W Douglas Suite 700
Wichita, Kansas 67202
(316) 337-6050
tracy.cleary@ks.gov

Secretary
Karen Moore
Kentucky EMS for Children Project Director
Kentucky Board of Emergency Medical Services
118 James Court, Suite 50
Lexington, KY 40505
(859) 256-3583
moorekv@dhec.sc.gov

Immediate Past Chairperson
Carolina Roberts-Santana
EMSC Program Director
RI Dept. of Health, Center for EMS
3 Capitol Hill, Room 105
Providence, RI 02908-5097
401-222-2597; F: 401-365-9837
c.robertssantana@health.ri.gov

Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives and Alternates: Duties and Responsibilities

East - Primary
David P. Edwards, MBA, EMT-P
EMS for Children Coordinator
Virginia Department of Health
Office of Emergency Medical Services
1041 Technology Park Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 888-9144
david.edwards@vdh.virginia.gov

East - Alternate
Martha Gohlke

Coordinator, EMS for Children
NYS Health Dept. - EMS Bureau
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12237
(518) 402-0996; F: (518) 402-0985
martha.gohlke@health.ny.gov

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia.

Great Lakes - Primary
Kjelsey Polzin
EMSC Program Manager
2545 Chicago Ave South
MS 17-104
Minneapolis, MN 55404
(612) 813-6939
kjelsey.polzin@childrensmn.org

Great Lakes - Alternate
Justin Allen

EMS for Children Coordinator
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of EMS, Trauma, and Preparedness
(517) 335-5860
allenj29@michigan.gov

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

South - Primary
Billie Collier

EMSC Program Manager
MS Dept. of Health
P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215-1700
(601) 576-7380; F: (601) 576-7373
billie.collier@msdh.ms.gov

South - Alternate
vacant

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas.

Western Plains - Primary
Brandon Kelly

Wyoming Dept. of Health, EMS
6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6021
brandon.kelley@wyo.gov

Western Plains - Alternate
Robin Suzor
EMSC Program Manager
MT Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 202951
Helena, Montana 59620
406-444-1814
rsuzor@mt.gov

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

West - Primary
Xenya Poole
EMS Field Coordinator
Idaho Bureau of EMS and Preparedness
2224 E Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83712-8249
(208) 334-4634
xenya.poole@dhw.idaho.gov

West - Alternate
Rachel Ford
EMSC Program Coordinator
Oregon Health Authority
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 305
Portland, OR 97232
971-673-0564
rachel.l.ford@state.or.us

Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, and Washington.

NASEMSO Staff Liaison
Rachael Alter
Program Manager
alter@nasemso.org

 

return to main council page