Log in here

Retrieve your password

Having issues with the members-only log-in? Try this!


NASEMSO Projects

Military to Civilian EMS Transition

EMS Workforce Planning & Development Guidelines


NASEMSO 2018 Annual Meeting

May 21-24, 2018
Providence, RI


The Washington Update

Dec. 2017
Subscribe to receive the Washington Update via email


State EMS Job Board

Learn about State EMS job opportunities or request that your job listing be posted


Calendar of EMS Industry Events


Search Our Site


E-mail your questions or suggestions about our web site


NASEMSO Internet Policies



back to main HITS web page

Highway Incident & Transportation Systems (HITS)
Committee Members

(as of Apr. 17, 2016)

HITS Committee Chair
Steve McCoy, State EMS Director, Florida, Steve.McCoy@flhealth.gov

NASEMSO Staff Liaison
Mary Hedges - hedges@nasemso.org


  • Kristina Altenhofen (Washington County EMS, IA)
  • Gary Brown (VA)
  • Lee Burns (NY)
  • Billie Collier (MS)
  • John Cramer (ID)
  • Frank Cheatham (VA)
  • Carol Cunningham (OH)
  • Jim DeTienne (MT)
  • Dolly Fernandes (WA)
  • Dr. David James Harden, JD, NREMT (AZ)
  • Les Jobe (MO)
  • Patrick Irwin (NV)
  • Steve McCoy (FL)
  • Tom Mitchell (NC)
  • Julie Rabeau (AK)
  • Tim Seplaki (NJ)
  • Veronica Seymour (OR)
  • Donna Tidwell (TN)
  • R. Keith Wages (GA)
  • Jolene Whitney (UT)
  • Stephen Wilson (AL)
  • Scott Winston (VA)
  • Cynthia Wright-Johnson (MD)