EMS10: Innovators in EMS Award Winners Announced at EMS Today 2018

see JEMS article for details

Standing, from left: Alan Mountford, Team Australia EMS; Peter McKie, iSimulate; Marc Eckstein, L.A. Fire Department; Kenneth Scheppke, Palm Beach Fire Rescue; Kevin McGinnis, FirstNet; Julie Lahr, Williamson County Mobile Outreach Team; A.J. Heightman, Editor-in-Chief of JEMS. Seated, from left: E. Stein Bronsky, Colorado Springs Fire Department; Paul Banerjee, Polk County Fire Rescue; Chad Pore, Butler County EMS; Cam Pollock, Physio Control, now part of Stryker.